Estaciones and Ampere join forces to bring you DAY ONE featuring an amazing selection of artists to welcome you into 2020 on the first day of the new year.. Join us on the 1st of January from 19:00 till 07:00 for 12 hours of madness.


Booka Shade – live – (blaufield music)
Luigi Madonna (drumcode)
Nick Curly “official” (second state)
Kapibara (labyrinth music)
Niels Feijen (tell no one)
Pirrès (inyourface)
Senses Of Mind (labyrinth)
SKNDL soundsystem (wecandance)